University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 UTEP 65, Washington State 52 El Paso, Tex.  9:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 22 UTEP 77, New Mexico State 76 El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 27 UTEP 62, Princeton 56 Fullerton, Calif. ESPNU1:00 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 28 UTEP 77, Xavier 73 Fullerton, Calif.  2:30 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 30 Washington 68, UTEP 65 Anaheim, Calif. ESPN29:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 3 Colorado State 65, UTEP 62 Fort Collins, Col.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 6 New Mexico State 71, UTEP 64 Las Cruces, N.M. ASN8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 8 UTEP 81, Incarnate Word 65 El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 16 UTEP 80, Southeastern Louisiana 62 El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Dec. 19 Arizona 60, UTEP 55 El Paso, Texas FS110:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 21 UTEP 78, Alcorn State 45 El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 22 UTEP 78, Kent State 75 El Paso, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Jan. 2 UTEP 85, North Texas 71 Denton, Texas ASN7:00 p.m.
Sun., Jan. 4 UTEP 66, Rice 57 Houston, Tex. ASN2:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 8 Louisiana Tech 58, UTEP 45 El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 10 UTEP 74, Southern Miss 40 Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 17 UTEP 73, UTSA 55 San Antonio, Texas ASN2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 22 Western Kentucky 71, UTEP 66 Bowling Green, Ky. FSN8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 24 Marshall 78, UTEP 71 Huntington, W.Va. ASN2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 29 UTEP 71, UAB 69 El Paso, Texas CBS Sports Network8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 31 UTEP 83, Middle Tennessee 70 Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 5 UTEP 63, Florida Atlantic 56 Boca Raton, Fla. ASN7:00 p.m.
Sat., Feb. 7 UTEP 67, FIU 64 Miami, Fla. ASN4:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 12 UTEP 73, Charlotte 68 Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 14 UTEP 62, Old Dominion 47 Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 21 UTEP 69, UTSA 62 Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m.
Thu., Feb. 26 Louisiana Tech 77, UTEP 60 Ruston, La.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 28 Southern Miss 63, UTEP 60 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 5 UTEP 83, North Texas 60 El Paso, TX  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 7 Rice @ UTEP El Paso, Texas  3:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store