University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 Washington State @ UTEP El Paso, Tex.  9:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 22 New Mexico State @ UTEP El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Nov. 27 Princeton @ UTEP Fullerton, Calif.  1:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 28 UTEP vs. San Diego/Xavier Fullerton, Calif.  TBA
Sun., Nov. 30 UTEP vs. TBD Anaheim, Calif.  TBA
Wed., Dec. 3 UTEP @ Colorado State Fort Collins, Col.  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Dec. 6 UTEP @ New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.  8:00 p.m. CT
Mon., Dec. 8 Incarnate Word @ UTEP El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Dec. 16 Southeastern Louisiana @ UTEP El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Dec. 19 Arizona @ UTEP El Paso, Tex.  10:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Dec. 21 Alcorn State @ UTEP El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m. CT
Mon., Dec. 22 Alcorn State @ UTEP El Paso, Tex.  TBA
Fri., Jan. 2 UTEP @ North Texas Denton, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Jan. 4 UTEP @ Rice Houston, Tex.  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 8 Louisiana Tech @ UTEP El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 10 Southern Miss @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 17 UTEP @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 22 UTEP @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 24 UTEP @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  TBA
Thu., Jan. 29 UAB @ UTEP El Paso, Texas  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 31 Middle Tennessee @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 5 UTEP @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 7 UTEP @ FIU Miami, Fla.  TBA
Thu., Feb. 12 Charlotte @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 14 Old Dominion @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 21 UTSA @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 26 UTEP @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 28 UTEP @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
Thu., Mar. 5 North Texas @ UTEP El Paso, TX  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 Rice @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  TBA

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store