University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Nov. 14 UTEP 96, Loyola (N.O.) 49 El Paso, Tx.  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Nov. 21 UTEP 77, Texas State 62 El Paso, Texas  8:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sun., Nov. 22 UTEP 88, Alcorn State 66 El Paso, Tx.  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Tue., Nov. 24 UTEP 72, FAMU 54 El Paso, Tx.  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Nov. 27 UTEP 71, Southern Illinois 66 Corpus Christi, Texas  5:00 p.m.
Sat., Nov. 28 UTEP 99, Colorado State 90 Corpus Christi, Texas ASN4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 2 New Mexico State 73, UTEP 59 Las Cruces, N.M.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 5 UT Arlington 76, UTEP 62 El Paso, Texas  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sun., Dec. 13 Washington State 84, UTEP 68 Pullman, Wash. Pac-12 Network5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 19 New Mexico State 73, UTEP 53 El Paso, Texas  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Mon., Dec. 21 Norfolk State 85, UTEP 76 El Paso, Tx.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 22 UTEP 87, Sam Houston 68 El Paso, Texas  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 29 UTEP 85, UTRGV 64 El Paso, Texas  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Jan. 1 UTEP 61, Rice 60 El Paso, Texas ASN8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 3 UTEP 84, North Texas 75 El Paso, Texas ASN4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 7 Middle Tennessee 78, UTEP 72 Murfreesboro, Tenn. ASN6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Jan. 9 UAB 87, UTEP 80 Birmingham, Ala. CBS Sports Network1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 16 UTSA 71, UTEP 67 San Antonio, Texas ASN3:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Jan. 21 UTEP 71, Florida Atlantic 56 El Paso, Texas  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Jan. 23 FIU 79, UTEP 69 El Paso, Texas  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Jan. 28 Southern Miss 71, UTEP 58 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sun., Jan. 31 Louisiana Tech 78, UTEP 70 Ruston, La. FSN3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 4 UTEP 112, Marshall 108 El Paso, Texas  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 6 UTEP 93, Western Kentucky 89 El Paso, Texas FS13:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 11 UTEP 84, FIU 74 Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 13 UTEP 89, Florida Atlantic 82 Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 18 UTEP 78, Southern Miss 73 El Paso, Texas  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 20 UTEP 91, Louisiana Tech 80 El Paso, Texas CBS Sports Network5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 25 Old Dominion 74, UTEP 53 Norfolk, Va. FSN6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 27 Charlotte 88, UTEP 78 Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Mar. 5 UTEP 81, UTSA 74 El Paso, Tx.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 9 UTEP 85, FIU 77 Birmingham, Ala.  8:30 p.m.
Final Stats | Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Mar. 10 Marshall 87, UTEP 85 Birmingham, Ala. ASN8:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store