University of Texas at El Paso Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 UTEP 65, Washington State 52 El Paso, Tex.  9:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 22 UTEP 77, New Mexico State 76 El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 27 UTEP 62, Princeton 56 Fullerton, Calif. ESPNU1:00 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 28 UTEP 77, Xavier 73 Fullerton, Calif.  2:30 p.m.
Sun., Nov. 30 UTEP vs. TBD Anaheim, Calif.  TBA
Wed., Dec. 3 UTEP @ Colorado State Fort Collins, Col.  8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 6 UTEP @ New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M. ASN8:00 p.m. CT
Mon., Dec. 8 Incarnate Word @ UTEP El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 16 Southeastern Louisiana @ UTEP El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Dec. 19 Arizona @ UTEP El Paso, Tex. FS110:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 21 Alcorn State @ UTEP El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 22 Alcorn State @ UTEP El Paso, Tex.  TBA
Gametracker
Fri., Jan. 2 UTEP @ North Texas Denton, Texas ASN7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Jan. 4 UTEP @ Rice Houston, Tex. ASN2:30 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 8 Louisiana Tech @ UTEP El Paso, Tex.  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 10 Southern Miss @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 17 UTEP @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas ASN2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 22 UTEP @ WKU Bowling Green, Ky. FSN8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 24 UTEP @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va. ASN2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 29 UAB @ UTEP El Paso, Texas CBS Sports Network8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 31 Middle Tennessee @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 5 UTEP @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla. ASN7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 7 UTEP @ FIU Miami, Fla. ASN4:30 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 12 Charlotte @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 14 Old Dominion @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 21 UTSA @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 26 UTEP @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 28 UTEP @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
Thu., Mar. 5 North Texas @ UTEP El Paso, TX  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 Rice @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  TBA

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store