2012 UCF Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Nov. 10 UCF 74, USF 56 Tampa, Fla. BHSN/ESPN36:00 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 13 UCF 85, Alabama State 56 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 18 UCF 53, Savannah State 50 Orlando, Fla.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 20 Middle Tennessee 75, UCF 61 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 23 Florida 79, UCF 66 Gainesville, Fla. Fox Sports Florida3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 1 UCF 90, Florida Tech 62 Orlando, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 12 UCF 72, Bethune-Cookman University 62 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Dec. 14 UCF 75, Old Dominion 71 Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 18 Miami 72, UCF 50 Orlando, Fla. CBSSN7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 20 UCF 83, Stetson 66 Orlando, Fla. CSS6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Dec. 28 UCF 62, Howard 45 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 29 UCF 66, Belmont 63 Orlando, Fla.  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 2 USF 65, UCF 56 Orlando, Fla.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 5 UCF 99, FAMU 69 Orlando, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 9 UCF 64, UAB 48 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Sat., Jan. 12 East Carolina 88, UCF 85 Greenville, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 19 UCF 79, Houston 75 Houston, Texas  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 23 UCF 78, Rice 67 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 26 UCF 74, SMU 65 Orlando, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
Wed., Jan. 30 UCF 58, Tulane 50 New Orleans, Louisiana  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 2 Marshall 75, UCF 71 Huntington, W.Va. CSS1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 6 UCF 60, Southern Miss 58 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 9 UCF 83, East Carolina 73 Orlando, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 13 Memphis 93, UCF 71 Memphis, Tenn. CBSSN7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 16 UTEP 73, UCF 58 El Paso, Texas  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 20 Marshall 82, UCF 70 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 23 UCF 83, Tulsa 75 Orlando, Fla.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Feb. 26 UCF 65, Georgia Southwestern 50 Orlando, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 2 Memphis 76, UCF 67 Orlando, Fla. FSN12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 6 UCF 74, UAB 70 Birmingham, Ala. CSS6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 9 Southern Miss 70, UCF 62 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store