University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 Southern Miss 86, William Carey 63 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 17 Southern Miss 68, South Alabama 59 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 20 Alabama 81, Southern Miss 67 Tuscaloosa, Ala. SEC Network8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 25 Southern Miss 72, Troy 70 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 30 Drexel 59, Southern Miss 36 Philadelphia, Pa.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 3 Southern Miss 78, North Dakota State 65 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 6 Rhode Island 75, Southern Miss 43 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 13 Southern Miss 66, Spring Hill 56 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 18 Jackson State 66, Southern Miss 46 Jackson, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 21 Southern Miss @ Georgia State Atlanta, Ga.  1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 29 Southern Miss @ LSU Baton Rouge, La. SEC Network6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 3 Louisiana Tech @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 8 Southern Miss @ UTSA San Antonio, Tex. ASN7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 10 Southern Miss @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 15 Middle Tennessee State @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 17 UAB @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 22 Southern Miss @ Rice Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 24 Southern Miss @ North Texas Denton, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 29 Marshall @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 31 Western Kentucky @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 5 Southern Miss @ Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 7 Southern Miss @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 12 FIU @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss. FSN8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 14 Florida Atlantic @ Southern Miss Hattieburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 19 Southern Miss @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va. ASNTBA
Sat., Feb. 21 Southern Miss @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C. ASNTBA
Thu., Feb. 26 UTSA @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 UTEP @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
Thu., Mar. 5 Southern Miss @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La. CBS Sports Network7:00 p.m. CT

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store