University of Southern Mississippi Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 Southern Miss 86, William Carey 63 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 17 Southern Miss 68, South Alabama 59 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 20 Alabama 81, Southern Miss 67 Tuscaloosa, Ala. SEC Network8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 25 Southern Miss 72, Troy 70 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 30 Drexel 59, Southern Miss 36 Philadelphia, Pa.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 3 Southern Miss 78, North Dakota State 65 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 6 Rhode Island 75, Southern Miss 43 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 13 Southern Miss 66, Spring Hill 56 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 18 Jackson State 66, Southern Miss 46 Jackson, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 21 Georgia State 68, Southern Miss 55 Atlanta, Ga.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 29 Louisiana State 87, Southern Miss 67 Baton Rouge, La. SEC Network6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 3 Louisiana Tech 83, Southern Miss 70 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 8 UTSA 77, Southern Miss 57 San Antonio, Tex. ASN7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 10 UTEP 74, Southern Miss 40 Don Haskins Center  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 15 Middle Tennessee 62, Southern Miss 61 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 17 UAB 63, Southern Miss 56 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 22 Rice 58, Southern Miss 56 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 24 Southern Miss 75, North Texas 71 Denton, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 29 Marshall 69, Southern Miss 54 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 31 Western Kentucky 73, Southern Miss 62 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 5 Middle Tennessee 61, Southern Miss 51 Murfreesboro, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 7 UAB 78, Southern Miss 68 Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 12 FIU 73, Southern Miss 71 Hattiesburg, Miss. FSN8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 14 Southern Miss 62, Florida Atlantic 54 Hattieburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 19 Old Dominion 64, Southern Miss 38 Norfolk, Va. ASN4:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 21 Charlotte 71, Southern Miss 43 Charlotte, N.C. ASN4:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 26 Southern Miss 70, UTSA 66 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 28 Southern Miss 63, UTEP 60 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 5 Louisiana Tech 72, Southern Miss 61 Ruston, La. CBS Sports Network7:00 p.m.
Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store