Rice University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 Rice @ Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.  9:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Nov. 19 Prairie View A&M @ Rice Houston, Tex.  TBA
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 22 William & Mary @ Rice Houston, Tex.  TBA
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 27 Mercer @ Rice Anchorage, Alaska  8:30 p.m. CT
Fri., Nov. 28 Washington State/UC Santa Barbara @ Rice Anchorage, Alaska  TBA
Sat., Nov. 29 Rice vs. TBD Anchorage, Alaska  TBA
Wed., Dec. 3 Houston Baptist @ Rice Houston, Tex.  TBA
Sat., Dec. 6 St. Edward's @ Rice Houston, Tex.  TBA
Thu., Dec. 18 St. Thomas (Hou.) @ Rice Houston, Tex.  11:30 a.m. CT
Mon., Dec. 22 Rice @ Lamar Beaumont, Tex.  7:00 p.m. CT
Mon., Dec. 29 Rice @ Texas Austin, Tex.  TBA
Fri., Jan. 2 UTSA @ Rice Houston, Tex.  TBA
Sun., Jan. 4 UTEP @ Rice Houston, Tex.  2:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 10 North Texas @ Rice Houston, TX  TBA
Thu., Jan. 15 Rice @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  TBA
Sat., Jan. 17 Rice @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  TBA
Thu., Jan. 22 Southern Miss @ Rice Houston, Texas  TBA
Sat., Jan. 24 Louisiana Tech @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  TBA
Wed., Jan. 28 Rice @ Houston Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 31 Rice @ North Texas Denton, Texas  TBA
Thu., Feb. 5 Rice @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  TBA
Sat., Feb. 7 Rice @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  TBA
Thu., Feb. 12 Middle Tennessee @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  TBA
Sat., Feb. 14 UAB @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  TBA
Thu., Feb. 19 Rice @ FIU Miami, Fla.  TBA
Sat., Feb. 21 Rice @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 26 Old Dominion @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 Charlotte @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  TBA
Thu., Mar. 5 Rice @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 Rice @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  TBA

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store