Rice University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 Oregon State 67, Rice 54 Corvallis, Ore. Pac-12 Network9:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 19 Rice 68, Prairie View A&M 64 Houston, Tex.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 22 William & Mary 69, Rice 65 Houston, Tex.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 27 Rice 77, Mercer 71 Anchorage, Alaska CBS Sports Network8:30 p.m.
Fri., Nov. 28 Washington State 76, Rice 74 Anchorage, Alaska  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 29 Alaska-Anchorage 65, Rice 54 Anchorage, Alaska  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 3 Houston Baptist 58, Rice 55 Houston, Tex.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 6 Rice 54, St. Edward's 49 Houston, Tex.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 18 Rice 72, St. Thomas (Hou.) 61 Houston, Texas  11:30 a.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 22 Rice @ Lamar Beaumont, Tex.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 29 Rice @ Texas Austin, Tex. LHN7:00 p.m. CT
Fri., Jan. 2 UTSA @ Rice Houston, Tex.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 4 UTEP @ Rice Houston, Tex. ASN2:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 10 North Texas @ Rice Houston, TX ASN2:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 15 Rice @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 17 Rice @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 22 Southern Miss @ Rice Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 24 Louisiana Tech @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  7:00 p.m. CT
Wed., Jan. 28 Rice @ Houston Houston, Texas ESPN37:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 31 Rice @ North Texas Denton, Texas ASN7:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 5 Rice @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 7 Rice @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  7:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 12 Middle Tennessee @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 14 UAB @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  7:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 19 Rice @ FIU Miami, Fla. ASNTBA
Sat., Feb. 21 Rice @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 26 Old Dominion @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 Charlotte @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  TBA
Thu., Mar. 5 Rice @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 Rice @ UTEP Don Haskins Center  TBA

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store