2012 University of Memphis Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Mon., Nov. 12 Memphis 81, UNF 66 Memphis, Tenn. CSS6:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 17 Memphis 65, Samford 54 Memphis, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 22 VCU 78, Memphis 65 Paradise Island, The Bahamas NBC Sports6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 23 Minnesota 84, Memphis 75 Paradise Island, The Bahamas AXS12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 24 Memphis 52, Northern Iowa 47 Paradise Island, The Bahamas AXS12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 29 Memphis 93, UT-Martin 65 Memphis, Tenn. SportSouth7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 5 Memphis 84, Ohio 58 Memphis, Tenn. CBSSN6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 8 Memphis 83, Austin Peay 65 Memphis, Tenn. SportSouth12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 15 Louisville 87, Memphis 78 Memphis, Tenn. FSN1:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 20 Memphis 62, Lipscomb 56 Memphis, Tenn. SportSouth7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Dec. 28 Memphis 72, Oral Roberts 57 Memphis, Tenn. CSS7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 30 Memphis 78, Loyola Maryland 64 Memphis, Tenn. CSS7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Jan. 4 Memphis 85, Tennessee 80 Knoxville, Tenn. ESPN27:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 9 Memphis 67, East Carolina 54 Memphis, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 12 Memphis 69, UAB 53 Birmingham, Ala.  7:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 16 Memphis 77, Rice 51 Houston, Texas  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 19 Memphis 60, Harvard 50 Memphis, Tenn. FSN11:30 a.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Jan. 22 Memphis 71, Tulane 60 Memphis, Tenn. SportSouth7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 26 Memphis 73, Marshall 72 Memphis, Tenn.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 30 Memphis 75, East Carolina 68 Greenville, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 2 Memphis 94, Tulsa 64 FedExForum  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 6 Memphis 60, SMU 52 Dallas, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 9 Memphis 89, Southern Miss 76 Hattiesburg, Miss.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 13 Memphis 93, UCF 71 Memphis, Tenn. CBSSN7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 16 Memphis 71, Marshall 59 Huntington, W.Va.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 20 Memphis 81, Houston 74 Memphis, Tenn. CSS8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 23 Memphis 89, Southern Miss 73 Memphis, Tenn. FSN12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Feb. 26 Xavier 64, Memphis 62 Cincinnati, Ohio ESPN26:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 2 Memphis 76, UCF 67 Orlando, Fla. FSN12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Mar. 5 Memphis 56, UTEP 54 El Paso, Texas CBSSN8:15 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 9 Memphis 86, UAB 71 FedExForum CBSSN11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 14 Memphis 81, Tulane 68 Tulsa, Okla. CBS Sports Network6:00 p.m.
Final Stats | Gametracker | Watch
Fri., Mar. 15 Memphis 85, Tulsa 74 Tulsa, Okla. CBS Sports Network5:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Mar. 16 Memphis 91, Southern Miss 79 Tulsa, Okla. CBS10:30 a.m.
Gametracker | Live Audio | Watch
Thu., Mar. 21 Memphis 54, Saint Mary's 52 Auburn Hills, Mich. CBS1:45 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 23 Michigan State 70, Memphis 48 Auburn Hills, Mich. CBS1:45 p.m.
Gametracker | Bracket

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store