Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 14 Jacksonville State @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 16 Savannah State @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  3:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Nov. 18 West Va Tech @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 21 Marshall @ Louisville Louisville, Ky.  8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Wed., Nov. 26 Morehead State @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 28 Cleveland State @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 1 South Carolina @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:30 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 6 Penn State @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  5:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Dec. 14 West Virginia @ Marshall Charleston, W.Va.  3:30 p.m. CT
Tue., Dec. 16 King @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Dec. 20 Marshall @ Arkansas State Jonesboro, Ark.  2:00 p.m. CT
Mon., Dec. 22 Marshall @ Nevada Reno, Nev.  9:00 p.m. CT
Tue., Dec. 30 Marshall @ Akron Akron, Ohio  6:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Jan. 4 Marshall @ Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky.  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 8 Old Dominion @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 10 Charlotte @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  TBA
Thu., Jan. 15 Marshall @ FIU Miami, Fla.  TBA
Sat., Jan. 17 Marshall @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 22 UTSA @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  TBA
Sat., Jan. 24 UTEP @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  TBA
Thu., Jan. 29 Marshall @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
Sat., Jan. 31 Marshall @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.  6:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Feb. 5 Rice @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  TBA
Sat., Feb. 7 North Texas @ Marshall Huntington, WV  TBA
Sat., Feb. 14 Western Kentucky @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  TBA
Thu., Feb. 19 Marshall @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn.  TBA
Sat., Feb. 21 Marshall @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
Thu., Feb. 26 FIU @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 Florida Atlantic @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Mar. 5 Marshall @ Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  TBA
Sat., Mar. 7 Marshall @ Charlotte Charlotte, N.C.  TBA

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store