Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Thu., Nov. 19 Tennessee 84, Marshall 74 Knoxville, Tenn. SEC Network+6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 24 Morehead State 85, Marshall 61 Morehead, Ky.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 27 James Madison 89, Marshall 75 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Tue., Dec. 1 Ohio 85, Marshall 70 Athens, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Dec. 4 Akron 75, Marshall 65 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sun., Dec. 6 James Madison 107, Marshall 84 Harrisonburg, Va.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Dec. 9 Marshall 82, Eastern Illinois 76 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Dec. 12 Marshall 96, Eastern Kentucky 72 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Mon., Dec. 14 Marshall 92, North Carolina Central 73 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Dec. 17 West Virginia 86, Marshall 68 Charleston, W.Va. ESPNU6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 21 Marshall 90, Wyoming 82 Las Vegas  9:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 22 Grand Canyon 85, Marshall 81 Las Vegas, Nev.  9:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 27 Maryland 87, Marshall 67 College Park, Md. BTN3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 3 Marshall 94, Western Kentucky 76 Huntington, W.Va. ASN12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 7 Marshall 90, Florida Atlantic 67 Huntington, W.V.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Jan. 9 Marshall 99, FIU 81 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Jan. 14 Marshall 97, North Texas 78 Denton, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Jan. 16 Marshall 94, Rice 90 Houston, Texas ASN7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 21 Charlotte 103, Marshall 95 Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Jan. 23 Marshall 78, Old Dominion 75 Norfolk, Va. ASN1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 28 Marshall 82, Middle Tennessee 66 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Jan. 30 UAB 81, Marshall 78 Huntington, W.Va. CBS Sports Network11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 4 UTEP 112, Marshall 108 El Paso, Texas  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 6 Marshall 109, UTSA 91 San Antonio, Texas ASN1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 13 Marshall @ WKU Bowling Green, Ky. FCS7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 18 Charlotte @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va. ASN6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 20 Old Dominion @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Feb. 25 Marshall @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 27 Marshall @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn.  5:00 p.m. CT
Watch
Thu., Mar. 3 Louisiana Tech @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va. ASN6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 5 Southern Miss @ Marshall Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store