Marshall University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 8 Marshall 85, South Carolina State 69 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 12 Marshall 119, Rio Grande 77 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 17 Morehead State 102, Marshall 94 Morehead, Ky.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 21 SFA 80, Marshall 73 Huntington, WV  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 23 Marshall 96, Unc Wilmington 78 Huntington, W.Va.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 26 Marshall 74, Western Kentucky 64 Huntington, W.V.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 30 ETSU 88, Marshall 78 Johnson City, Tenn.  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 5 Vanderbilt 69, Marshall 67 Nashville, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 7 Penn State 90, Marshall 77 University Park, Pa. BTN3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 14 West Virginia 74, Marshall 64 Charleston, W.Va.  6:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 17 Marshall 121, Alice Lloyd 57 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 21 Arkansas State 83, Marshall 82 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 30 South Carolina 92, Marshall 65 Columbia, S.C. CSS6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 2 Akron 59, Marshall 58 Akron, Ohio  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 5 Marshall 77, Presbyterian 49 Huntington, W.Va.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 9 UTSA 90, Marshall 81 San Antonio, Texas TWC7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 11 UTEP 66, Marshall 56 Don Haskins Center  8:05 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 16 North Texas 80, Marshall 65 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 18 Tulsa 69, Marshall 52 Huntington, W.Va. TWTX11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 23 Marshall 73, Rice 63 Tudor Fieldhouse  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 25 Louisiana Tech 98, Marshall 77 Ruston, La.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 30 Marshall 80, FIU 68 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 1 Florida Atlantic 65, Marshall 57 Huntington, W.Va.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Feb. 7 Southern Miss 60, Marshall 57 Hattiesburg, Miss.  8:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 9 Tulane 68, Marshall 65 New Orleans, La.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 15 Marshall 59, Charlotte 56 Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 20 UAB 68, Marshall 62 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 22 Middle Tennessee 56, Marshall 53 Huntington, W.Va.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 27 Old Dominion 70, Marshall 63 Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sun., Mar. 2 Marshall 64, East Carolina 61 Huntington, W.Va.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 6 Charlotte 74, Marshall 70 Huntington, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Mar. 11 Marshall 63, Florida Atlantic 59 El Paso, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Final Stats | Gametracker | Watch
Wed., Mar. 12 Old Dominion 73, Marshall 58 El Paso, Texas  3:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store