2012 University of Houston Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 9 Houston 81, FAMU 76 Houston, Texas  12:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 13 Houston 77, San Jose State 75 San Jose, Calif.  9:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 17 Houston 87, Grambling State 47 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 19 Houston 106, Louisiana College 59 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 25 Houston 77, Texas A&M Corpus Christi 75 Corpus Christi, Texas CSN Houston2:00 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 28 Prairie View A&M 81, Houston 80 Prairie View, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 1 Texas A&M 70, Houston 58 Houston, Texas FSN5:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 4 Houston 54, TCU 48 Fort Worth, Texas FSSW8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 8 Houston 78, Texas Southern 75 Houston, Texas  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 15 Houston 85, Louisiana-Lafayette 63 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 22 Houston 79, Chicago State 57 Houston, Texas  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 29 Houston 80, Prairie View A&M 75 Houston, Texas  3:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 3 Houston 96, UTPA 71 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 9 Houston 78, SMU 67 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 12 Southern Miss 73, Houston 54 Hattiesburg, Miss.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 16 East Carolina 89, Houston 78 Greenville, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 19 UCF 79, Houston 75 Houston, Texas  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 23 Tulsa 87, Houston 72 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 26 Houston 66, UAB 61 Houston, Texas  5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Jan. 30 Rice 79, Houston 69 Tudor Fieldhouse  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 2 Houston 84, SMU 80 (OT) Dallas, Texas Time Warner Texas2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 9 Tulane 88, Houston 85 HOFHEINZ PAVILION  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 13 Houston 79, UTEP 61 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 16 Tulsa 101, Houston 92 Tulsa, Okla.  3:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 20 Memphis 81, Houston 74 Memphis, Tenn. CSS8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Feb. 27 UTEP 63, Houston 53 El Paso, Texas  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 2 Houston 103, Marshall 76 Houston, Texas CSS1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 6 Houston 84, Rice 62 Houston, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Mar. 9 Houston 96, Tulane 94 New Orleans, La.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Mar. 13 Houston 72, Rice 67 Tulsa, Okla.  6:00 p.m.
Final Stats | Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Mar. 14 UTEP 80, Houston 69 Tulsa, Okla. CBS Sports Network2:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Wed., Mar. 20 Houston 73, Texas 72 Houston, Texas AXS.tv8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Mar. 25 George Mason 88, Houston 84 Fairfax, Va. AXS.tv6:00 p.m.
Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store