East Carolina University Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 8 East Carolina 97, North Carolina Wesleyan 51 Greenville, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 12 East Carolina 85, UNC Greensboro 84 Greensboro, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 14 East Carolina 95, Chowan 45 Greenville, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 18 East Carolina 76, Norfolk State 74 Durham, N.C.  8:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Nov. 19 Duke 83, East Carolina 74 Durham, N.C. ESPNU5:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 25 East Carolina 91, McNeese State 62 Kingston, R.I.  4:00 p.m.
Tue., Nov. 26 East Carolina 81, UNCA 70 Kingston, R.I.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 1 Unc Wilmington 70, East Carolina 68 Greenville, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 3 East Carolina 96, Fayetteville State 78 Greenville, NC  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 8 East Carolina 77, Mount Olive 75 Greenville, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 14 East Carolina 84, North Carolina A&T 71 Greenville, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 19 East Carolina 103, VMI 94 Greenville, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 21 NC State 90, East Carolina 79 Raleigh, N.C.  11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 29 Georgia State 89, East Carolina 82 Greenville, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 2 East Carolina 79, Campbell 71 Buies Creek, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 11 Old Dominion 81, East Carolina 70 Greenville, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 16 Florida Atlantic 78, East Carolina 67 Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 18 FIU 68, East Carolina 64 Miami, Fla.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Jan. 23 Tulane 59, East Carolina 54 Greenville, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 25 Southern Miss 60, East Carolina 46 Greenville, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 30 Middle Tennessee 84, East Carolina 67 Murfreesboro, Tenn.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 1 East Carolina 74, UAB 67 Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 6 UTEP 58, East Carolina 47 Greenville, N.C.  8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 8 East Carolina 81, UTSA 71 Greenville, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 13 Tulsa 76, East Carolina 58 Tulsa, Okla.  7:05 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 15 North Texas 53, East Carolina 51 The Super Pit  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 20 East Carolina 75, Louisiana Tech 68 Greenville, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 22 East Carolina 67, Rice 55 Greenville, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 27 East Carolina 75, Charlotte 68 Greenville, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Mar. 2 Marshall 64, East Carolina 61 Huntington, W.Va.  1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 6 Old Dominion 68, East Carolina 47 Norfolk, Va.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Tue., Mar. 11 East Carolina 79, UTSA 76 El Paso, Texas  9:30 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Wed., Mar. 12 UTEP 77, East Carolina 68 El Paso, Texas  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Tue., Mar. 18 Wright State 73, East Carolina 59 Greenville, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store