UAB Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Nov. 15 ULM 74, UAB 65 Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 17 UAB 94, Young Harris 81 Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 20 USF 73, UAB 71 Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 23 UAB 58, Jackson State 50 Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Wed., Nov. 26 Wisconsin 72, UAB 43 Paradise Island, Bahamas AXS6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 27 Florida 56, UAB 47 Paradise Island, Bahamas AXS8:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 28 UCLA 88, UAB 76 Paradise Island, Bahamas AXS9:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 4 UAB 58, Morehead State 48 Birmingham, Ala. ASN7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 7 Illinois State 78, UAB 74 Birmingham, Ala. ASN2:05 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 14 UAB 79, UNC Asheville 71 Birmingham, Ala. ASN7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 18 Louisiana State 79, UAB 70 Birmingham, Ala. CBS Sports Network8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Dec. 22 Chattanooga 83, UAB 67 Chattanooga, Tenn. ASN7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 27 North Carolina 89, UAB 58 Chapel Hill, N.C. ESPN23:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 4 UAB 54, Middle Tennessee 49 Murfreesboro, Tenn.  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Jan. 8 UAB 66, Florida Atlantic 57 Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 10 UAB 70, FIU 53 Bartow Arena  2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 15 Louisiana Tech 74, UAB 71 Ruston, La. ASN7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 17 UAB 63, Southern Miss 56 Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 22 UAB 81, Charlotte 76 Bartow Arena  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 24 UAB 81, Old Dominion 68 Birmingham, Ala. ASN4:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 29 UAB @ UTEP El Paso, Texas CBS Sports Network8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 31 UAB @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  2:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Feb. 5 Louisiana Tech @ UAB Birmingham, Ala. CBS Sports Network8:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 7 Southern Miss @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 12 UAB @ North Texas Denton, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 14 UAB @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 19 Western Kentucky @ UAB Bartow Arena  TBA
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 21 Marshall @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 28 Middle Tennessee @ UAB Bartow Arena ASNTBA
Thu., Mar. 5 UAB @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 UAB @ FIU Miami, Fla. ASNTBA

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store