UAB Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Fri., Nov. 13 Auburn 75, UAB 74 Auburn, Ala.  8:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 16 UAB 72, Alabama State 70 Birmingham, Ala. ASN8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 19 UAB 79, Troy 63 Troy, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 22 UAB 61, Jacksonville State 55 Birmingham, Ala.  4:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 27 Illinois 72, UAB 58 Niceville, Fla.  8:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Nov. 28 Virginia Tech 82, UAB 77 Niceville, Fla.  3:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 1 UAB 64, Georgia State 57 Birmingham, Ala. ASN8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Dec. 5 UAB 74, Illinois State 61 Normal, Ill. ESPN37:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Dec. 13 UAB 79, Seattle 73 Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Wed., Dec. 16 UAB 96, USC Upstate 54 Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Dec. 19 UAB 79, USF 68 Tampa, Fla. ASN6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Tue., Dec. 22 UAB 116, Hiwassee 43 Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Tue., Dec. 29 UAB 76, SFA 66 Birmingham, Ala. ASN2:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sun., Jan. 3 UAB 78, Middle Tennessee 67 Birmingham, Ala. ASN2:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 7 UAB 104, UTSA 82 Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Jan. 9 UAB 87, UTEP 80 Birmingham, Ala. CBS Sports Network1:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Jan. 14 UAB 72, Old Dominion 71 Norfolk, Va. CBS Sports Network6:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 16 UAB 74, Charlotte 72 Charlotte, N.C.  6:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Jan. 21 UAB 82, Rice 70 Birmingham, Ala. CBS Sports Network8:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 23 UAB 78, North Texas 57 Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Jan. 28 Western Kentucky 69, UAB 62 Bowling Green, Ky. FS16:30 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Jan. 30 UAB 81, Marshall 78 Huntington, W.Va. CBS Sports Network11:00 a.m.
Gametracker
Thu., Feb. 4 UAB 74, FIU 69 Birmingham, Ala. ASN7:00 p.m.
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 6 UAB 104, Florida Atlantic 67 Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m.
Gametracker | Watch
Thu., Feb. 11 UAB @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sat., Feb. 13 UAB @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La. FSN1:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Feb. 21 UAB @ Middle Tennessee Murfreesboro, Tenn.  5:00 p.m. CT
Watch
Thu., Feb. 25 Marshall @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker | Watch
Sat., Feb. 27 WKU @ UAB Birmingham, Ala. FSN11:00 a.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Mar. 3 UAB @ FIU Miami, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
Watch
Sat., Mar. 5 UAB @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store