UAB Schedule/Results

Date Opponent Location TVTime
Sat., Nov. 15 Louisiana-Monroe @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Mon., Nov. 17 Young Harris @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 20 USF @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Sun., Nov. 23 Jackson State @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  2:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Wed., Nov. 26 UAB @ Wisconsin Paradise Island, Bahamas  6:00 p.m. CT
Gametracker
Thu., Nov. 27 UAB vs. Florida/Georgetown Paradise Island, Bahamas  TBA
Gametracker
Fri., Nov. 28 UAB vs. TBD Paradise Island, Bahamas  TBA
Gametracker
Thu., Dec. 4 Morehead State @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sun., Dec. 7 Illinois State @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  5:30 p.m. CT
Sun., Dec. 14 UNC Asheville @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Dec. 18 Louisiana State @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  8:00 p.m. CT
Mon., Dec. 22 UAB @ Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Dec. 27 UAB @ North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.  6:30 p.m. CT
Sun., Jan. 4 UAB @ Middle Tennessee State Murfreesboro, Tenn.  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 8 Florida Atlantic @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 10 Florida International @ UAB Bartow Arena  2:00 p.m. CT
Thu., Jan. 15 UAB @ Louisiana Tech Ruston, La.  6:30 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 17 UAB @ Southern Miss Hattiesburg, Miss.  TBA
Thu., Jan. 22 Charlotte @ UAB Bartow Arena  TBA
Sat., Jan. 24 Old Dominion @ UAB Bartow Arena  TBA
Thu., Jan. 29 UAB @ UTEP El Paso, Texas  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Jan. 31 UAB @ UTSA San Antonio, Texas  TBA
Thu., Feb. 5 Louisiana Tech @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  8:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 7 Southern Miss @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
Thu., Feb. 12 UAB @ North Texas Denton, Texas  7:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Feb. 14 UAB @ Rice Tudor Fieldhouse  TBA
Thu., Feb. 19 Western Kentucky @ UAB Bartow Arena  TBA
Sat., Feb. 21 Marshall @ UAB Birmingham, Ala.  TBA
Sat., Feb. 28 Middle Tennessee @ UAB Bartow Arena  TBA
Thu., Mar. 5 UAB @ Florida Atlantic Boca Raton, Fla.  6:00 p.m. CT
Sat., Mar. 7 UAB @ FIU Miami, Fla.  TBA

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store