2012 UCF Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Jan. 11 UCF @ Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky.All Day
Sat., Jan. 12 UCF @ Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky.All Day
Thu., Jan. 17 UCF @ Gator Invitational Gainesville, Fla.All Day
Sat., Jan. 19 UCF @ Auburn Invitational Birmingham, Ala.All Day
Fri., Jan. 25 UCF @ Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.All Day
Sat., Jan. 26 UCF @ Hokie Invitational Blacksburg, Va.All Day
Sun., Jan. 27 UCF @ Jimmy Carnes Invitational Gainesville, Fla.All Day
Fri., Feb. 1 UCF @ Frank Sevigne Invitational Lincoln, Neb.All Day
Sat., Feb. 2 UCF @ Frank Sevigne Invitational Lincoln, Neb.All Day
Fri., Feb. 8 UCF @ Clemson Tiger Paw Invite Clemson, S.C.All Day
  UCF @ Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Sat., Feb. 9 UCF @ Clemson Tiger Paw Invite Clemson, S.C.All Day
  UCF @ Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Fri., Mar. 1 UCF @ NCAA Qualifier South Bend, Ind.All Day
Sat., Mar. 2 UCF @ NCAA Qualifier South Bend, Ind.All Day

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store