2012 University of Memphis Schedule/Results

Date Opponent LocationTime
Fri., Jan. 11 Memphis @ Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky.All Day
Sat., Jan. 12 Memphis @ Kentucky Invitational Lexington, Ky.All Day
Fri., Jan. 18 Memphis @ Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind.All Day
Sat., Jan. 19 Memphis @ Gladstein Invitational Bloomington, Ind.All Day
Fri., Jan. 25 Memphis @ Rod McCravy invitational Lexington, Ky.All Day
Sat., Jan. 26 Memphis @ Rod McCravy invitational Lexington, Ky.All Day
Fri., Feb. 1 Memphis @ Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind.All Day
Sat., Feb. 2 Memphis @ Meyo Invitational South Bend, Ind.All Day
Fri., Feb. 8 Memphis @ Samford Invitational Birmingham, Ala.All Day
  Memphis @ Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Sat., Feb. 9 Memphis @ Samford Invitational Birmingham, Ala.All Day
  Memphis @ Tyson Invitational Fayetteville, Ark.All Day
Fri., Feb. 15 Memphis @ Joey Haines Invitational Cape Girardeau, Mo.All Day

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store