Athletics

Contact C-USA

Conference USA
5201 N. O'Connor Blvd.
Suite 300
Irving, TX 75039
214.774.1300

TitleNameE-mail
CommissionerBritton Banowsky 
Executive Associate Commissioner/Chief Operating OfficerJudy MacLeodjmacleod@c-usa.org
Senior Associate CommissionerAlfred Whiteawhite@c-usa.org
Senior Associate CommissionerKelly Carneykcarney@c-usa.org
Senior Associate CommissionerRobert Philippirphilippi@c-usa.org
Associate Commissioner for Business AffairsCatrina Gibsoncgibson@c-usa.org
Associate Commissioner for Public AffairsCourtney Morrison Archercmarcher@c-usa.org
Associate Commissioner for Sports ServicesKeisha Dunlapkdunlap@c-usa.org
Asst. Commissioner for Football and Baseball OperationsRuss Andersonrdanderson@c-usa.org
Director of Sports ServicesChris Grantcgrant@c-usa.org
Director of Compliance and Sports ServicesFrank Arredondofarredondo@c-usa.org
Associate Director of Media RelationsDebbie Davisddavis@c-usa.org
Asst. Director of Media RelationsOlivia Kiespertokiespert@c-usa.org
C-USA Digital Network ProducerWilliam Draperwdraper@c-usa.org
C-USA Digital Network CoordinatorStacie Erfleserfle@c-usa.org
Assistant Director of Sports Services and OfficiatingKelly Ninemirekninemire@c-usa.org
Assistant Director of Marketing and Office ManagementRenee Cosperrcosper@c-usa.org
Executive Assistant to the Commissioner/Coordinator of EventsSara Sjuts ssjuts@c-usa.org
Assistant Director of Business OperationsHarrison Tassopouloshtassopoulos@c-usa.org
Compliance and Academics CoordinatorQuintin Jordanqjordan@c-usa.org
Multimedia/Creative Services ConsultantErika Amstadt Hirschfielderikaah@sbcglobal.net
Director of EventsMonay Lylesmlyles@c-usa.org

Who to Ask For at Conference USA Get Acrobat Reader

General Feedback and Comments

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store