Athletics

Contact C-USA

Conference USA
5201 N. O'Connor Blvd.
Suite 300
Irving, TX 75039
214.774.1300

TitleNameE-mail
CommissionerJudy MacLeodjmacleod@c-usa.org
Senior Associate CommissionerAlfred Whiteawhite@c-usa.org
Senior Associate CommissionerKelly Carneykcarney@c-usa.org
Senior Associate CommissionerRobert Philippirphilippi@c-usa.org
Associate Commissioner for Business AffairsCatrina Gibsoncgibson@c-usa.org
Associate Commissioner for Public AffairsCourtney Morrison Archercmarcher@c-usa.org
Associate Commissioner for Sports ServicesKeisha Dunlapkdunlap@c-usa.org
Asst. Commissioner for Football and Baseball OperationsRuss Andersonrdanderson@c-usa.org
Director of CommunicationsOlivia Breedloveobreedlove@c-usa.org
Director of CommunicationsTim McNamaratmcnamara@c-usa.org
Director of Sports ServicesKelly Ninemirekninemire@c-usa.org
Director of Sports ServicesClifton Douglasscdouglass@c-usa.org
Director of C-USA Digital NetworkJordan Foremanjforeman@c-usa.org
Director of EventsCre Andrewscandrews@c-usa.org
Director of Compliance & AcademicsP.J. Hubertphubert@c-usa.org
Assistant Director of Marketing and Office ManagementKaty Murphreekmurphree@c-usa.org
Assistant Director of Sports ServicesQuintin Jordanqjordan@c-usa.org
C-USA Digital Network CoordinatorMadi Morrismmorris@c-usa.org
C-USA Digital Network CoordinatorAaron Pryorapryor@c-usa.org
Assistant to the CommissionerTony Sargenttsargent@c-usa.org
Communications Assistant Taylor Brashertbrasher@c-usa.org
Multimedia/Creative Services ConsultantErika Amstadt Hirschfielderikaah@sbcglobal.net

Who to Ask For at Conference USA Get Acrobat Reader

General Feedback and Comments

More Headlines

Shop Now at the Official Online Store