Upcoming Conference USA Events on Television


Wednesday, Jan 28
MBB Rice @ Houston 7:00 PM CT ESPN3
 

Thursday, Jan 29
MBB WKU @ Louisiana Tech 6:00 PM CT CBS Sports Network
 
MBB Middle Tennessee @ UTSA 7:00 PM CT ASN
 
MBB UAB @ UTEP 8:00 PM CT CBS Sports Network
 

Saturday, Jan 31
MBB Marshall @ Louisiana Tech 4:30 PM CT ASN
 
MBB Rice @ North Texas 7:00 PM CT ASN
 
WBB UTEP @ Middle Tennessee 11:00 AM CT FSN
 

Sunday, Feb 1
WBB North Texas @ Rice 2:00 PM CT ASN
 

Thursday, Feb 5
MBB UTEP @ Florida Atlantic 7:00 PM CT ASN
 
MBB Louisiana Tech @ UAB 8:00 PM CT CBS Sports Network
 

Saturday, Feb 7
MBB UTEP @ FIU 4:30 PM CT ASN
 
MBB Charlotte @ Old Dominion 6:00 PM CT COX
 
MBB Louisiana Tech @ Middle Tennessee 7:00 PM CT ASN
 

Sunday, Feb 8
WBB Florida Atlantic @ UTSA 11:00 AM CT FSN
 

Thursday, Feb 12
MBB Old Dominion @ UTSA 7:00 PM CT ASN
 
MBB FIU @ Southern Miss 8:00 PM CT FSN
 

Saturday, Feb 14
MBB WKU @ Marshall 4:30 PM CT ASN
 
MBB Middle Tennessee @ North Texas 7:00 PM CT ASN
 
WBB Marshall @ Western Kentucky 1:00 PM CT FSN
 

Thursday, Feb 19
MBB Louisiana Tech @ Charlotte 6:00 PM CT CBS Sports Network
 
MBB Southern Miss @ Old Dominion TBA ASN
 
MBB Rice @ FIU TBA ASN
 

Saturday, Feb 21
MBB Louisiana Tech @ Old Dominion 6:00 PM CT ASN
 
MBB Southern Miss @ Charlotte TBA ASN
 

Sunday, Feb 22
MBB WKU @ Middle Tennessee 12:00 PM CT FSN
 

Thursday, Feb 26
MBB FIU @ Marshall TBA ASN
 

Saturday, Feb 28
MBB UTSA @ Louisiana Tech 6:00 PM CT FS1
 
MBB Old Dominion @ North Texas 6:00 PM CT ASN
 
MBB Middle Tennessee @ UAB TBA ASN
 

Thursday, Mar 5
MBB Southern Miss @ Louisiana Tech 7:00 PM CT CBS Sports Network
 
MBB Marshall @ Old Dominion TBA ASN
 

Saturday, Mar 7
MBB WKU @ Old Dominion TBA ASN
 
MBB UAB @ FIU TBA ASN