Upcoming Conference USA Events on Television


Thursday, Sept 3
FB FIU @ UCF 5:00 PM CT CBSSN
 
FB WKU @ Vanderbilt 7:00 PM CT SEC Network
 
FB UTSA @ Arizona 9:00 PM CT Pac-12 Networks
 

Friday, Sept 4
FB Charlotte @ Georgia State 2:30 PM CT ESPN U
 

Saturday, Sept 5
FB UTEP @ Arkansas 2:30 PM CT ESPN U
 
FB Wagner @ Rice 2:30 PM CT ASN
 
FB Old Dominion @ Eastern Michigan 2:30 PM CT ASN
 
FB Florida Atlantic @ Tulsa 2:30 PM CT CBSSN
 
FB Southern @ Louisiana Tech 6:00 PM CT ASN
 
FB Mississippi State @ Southern Miss 9:00 PM CT FOX Sports 1
 

Sunday, Sept 6
FB Purdue @ Marshall 2:00 PM CT FOX Sports 1
 

Thursday, Sept 10
FB Louisiana Tech @ WKU 7:00 PM CT FOX Sports 1
 

Friday, Sept 11
FB Miami @ Florida Atlantic 7:00 PM CT FOX Sports 1
 

Saturday, Sept 12
FB Kansas State @ UTSA 11:00 AM CT FOX Sports 1
 
FB Presbyterian @ Charlotte 11:00 AM CT ASN
 
FB UTEP @ Texas Tech 2:00 PM CT FOX Sports Regional Networks
 
FB Austin Peay @ Southern Miss 2:30 PM CT ASN
 
FB Middle Tennessee @ Alabama 3:00 PM CT SEC Network
 
FB Norfolk State @ Old Dominion 6:00 PM CT ASN
 
FB North Texas @ SMU 6:00 PM CT ESPN 3
 
FB FIU @ Indiana 7:00 PM CT Big Ten Network
 
FB Rice @ Texas 7:00 PM CT Longhorn Network
 

Saturday, Sept 19
FB Buffalo @ Florida Atlantic 11:00 AM CT ASN
 
FB Rice @ North Texas 1:30 PM CT FOX College Sports
 
FB Louisiana Tech @ Kansas State 2:00 PM CT FOX Sports Regional Networks
 
FB UTSA @ Oklahoma State 2:30 PM CT FOX Sports 1
 
FB Norfolk State @ Marshall 2:30 PM CT ASN
 
FB WKU @ Indiana 3:00 PM CT ESPN News
 
FB NC State @ Old Dominion 6:00 PM CT ASN
 
FB Southern Miss @ Texas State 6:00 PM CT ESPN 3
 

Saturday, Sept 26
FB Southern Miss @ Nebraska 11:00 AM CT TBA
 
FB FIU @ Louisiana Tech 1:30 PM CT FOX College Sports
 
FB Rice @ Baylor 2:00 PM CT FOX Sports Regional Networks
 
FB Miami (Ohio) @ WKU 2:30 PM CT CBSSN
 
FB Appalachian State @ Old Dominion 2:30 PM CT ASN
 
FB Colorado State @ UTSA 6:00 PM CT CBSSN
 
FB Florida Atlantic @ Charlotte 6:00 PM CT ASN
 
FB North Texas @ Iowa TBA TBA
 
FB Middle Tennessee @ Illinois TBA TBA
 

Friday, Oct 2
FB Temple @ Charlotte 6:00 PM CT CBSSN
 

Saturday, Oct 3
FB Old Dominion @ Marshall 2:30 PM CT ASN
 
FB WKU @ Rice 2:30 PM CT FOX Sports Regional Networks
 
FB UL Lafayette @ Louisiana Tech 6:00 PM CT ASN
 
FB Vanderbilt @ Middle Tennessee 6:00 PM CT CBSSN
 

Friday, Oct 9
FB Southern Miss @ Marshall 6:00 PM CT CBSSN
 

Saturday, Oct 10
FB UTEP @ FIU 11:00 AM CT ASN
 
FB Rice @ Florida Atlantic 1:30 PM CT FOX College Sports
 
FB Louisiana Tech @ UTSA 6:00 PM CT ASN
 
FB Middle Tennessee @ WKU TBA FOX Network TBD
 

Thursday, Oct 15
FB WKU @ North Texas 6:30 PM CT CBSSN