Upcoming Conference USA Events on Television


Friday, Sept 26
FB Middle Tennessee @ Old Dominion 7:00 PM CT FS1
 

Saturday, Sept 27
FB UTEP @ Kansas State 11:05 AM CT FSN
 
FB FIU @ UAB 2:30 PM CT ASN
 
FB WKU @ Navy 2:30 PM CT CBSSN
 
FB Louisiana Tech @ Auburn 3:00 PM CT SEC Network
 
FB UTSA @ Florida Atlantic 4:00 PM CT KMYS/Time Warner Texas
 
FB Rice @ Southern Miss 6:00 PM CT FCS
 

Thursday, Oct 2
FB Florida Atlantic @ FIU 6:00 PM CT FSN
 

Saturday, Oct 4
FB Southern Miss @ Middle Tennessee 11:00 AM CT ASN
 
FB Marshall @ Old Dominion 11:00 AM CT FSN
 
FB North Texas @ Indiana 1:30 PM CT Big Ten Network
 
FB New Mexico @ UTSA 2:30 PM CT ASN
 
FB Hawai'i @ Rice 6:00 PM CT ASN
 

Saturday, Oct 11
FB Rice @ Army 11:00 AM CT CBSSN
 
FB North Texas @ UAB 2:30 PM CT ASN
 
FB FIU @ UTSA 6:00 PM CT FCS
 
FB Old Dominion @ UTEP 7:00 PM CT ASN
 
FB Middle Tennessee @ Marshall TBA FS1/FSN
 

Saturday, Oct 18
FB WKU @ Florida Atlantic 11:00 AM CT ASN
 
FB UAB @ Middle Tennessee 2:30 PM CT FCS
 
FB Marshall @ FIU 5:00 PM CT ASN
 
FB Southern Miss @ North Texas 6:00 PM CT ASN
 

Saturday, Oct 25
FB Louisiana Tech @ Southern Miss 2:30 PM CT ASN
 
FB Florida Atlantic @ Marshall 2:30 PM CT FS1
 
FB UTEP @ UTSA 6:00 PM CT ASN
 
FB North Texas @ Rice TBA FS1/FSN
 
FB UAB @ Arkansas TBA TBA
 

Saturday, Nov 1
FB Rice @ FIU 11:00 AM CT ASN
 
FB BYU @ Middle Tennessee 2:30 PM CT CBSSN
 
FB UAB @ Florida Atlantic 6:00 PM CT ASN
 
FB Southern Miss @ UTEP 7:00 PM CT FCS
 
FB WKU @ Louisiana Tech TBA FSN1/FSN
 
FB Old Dominion @ Vanderbilt TBA TBA
 

Saturday, Nov 8
FB Louisiana Tech @ UAB 11:00 AM CT ASN
 
FB FIU @ Old Dominion 2:30 PM CT ASN
 
FB Marshall @ Southern Miss 6:00 PM CT ASN
 
FB Florida Atlantic @ North Texas 6:00 PM CT FCS
 
FB UTSA @ Rice TBA FS1/FSN
 

Thursday, Nov 13
FB Southern Miss @ UTSA 7:00 PM CT CBSSN
 

Saturday, Nov 15
FB Army @ WKU 11:00 AM CT CBSSN
 
FB Middle Tennessee @ FIU 2:30 PM CT ASN
 
FB North Texas @ UTEP 7:00 PM CT FS1/FSN
 
FB Rice @ Marshall TBA FS1/FSN
 

Friday, Nov 21
FB UTEP @ Rice 7:00 PM CT FS1